Hurrah! Fabulous News!

Afternoon ladies and gents,

Hope you’re all well?  I’m back from my muchly needed and muchly fabulous holiday and at long last I can share some rather wonderful news with you!

A little while back, I applied for the Craft Consortium design team and I’m chuffed to bits to say they liked what they saw!  So, say hello to the latest member of their rather lovely DT!! *waves*

craft-consortium-2016-badge

I’ve had a friend on the DT for a while and they only ever have good things to say about the company and their products speak for themselves… absolutely gorgeous!  I was thrilled to bits to be accepted and  since  I’ve been back I’ve busy creating with the ‘Kori Kumi’ range from Santoro.

file-22-09-2016-15-32-49

The decoupage images are super easily to put together and the accessories are beautiful!

 

file-22-09-2016-15-35-33

This MDF tag uses mixed media alongside their cute wooden shapes

 

file-22-09-2016-15-31-32

This gift bag uses the ‘Floral Die Collection’ and gives you 23 floral shapes

 

file-22-09-2016-15-29-46

The ‘Blowing Kisses’ stamp set is super cute (as they all are!) and work hand-in-hand with watercolours to create a delicate picture

 

file-22-09-2016-15-25-13

The cute images adapt well to all styles as this layered and distressed card demonstrates.

So there you have it!  I’m so chuffed to be part of Craft Consortium, they are very much a company to watch methinks.  Hop on over to their website to check out their ranges and recent blog posts introducing the other new DT members.

I’ll be back soon with more Craft Consortium makes for the team and a blog post that is a bit different to my usual posts!

 

8 thoughts on “Hurrah! Fabulous News!

Leave a Reply

