Tag a Friend Blog Hop

Good morning folks,

How is everyone this Monday morning?  I’m pretty good (thanks for asking!) I’ve had a much needed couple of days off although I’ve not found much time to be resting!  Why is it we’re all so busy all the time?  Rushing here, there and everywhere, forgetting friends birthdays, not having time to shop let alone finding time to craft!

Anyway, I’m digressing…  my fabulous ex-docrafts design team friends and I have organised a tag blog hop between ourselves.  We all made a tag, well… I’m afraid I cheated and used an old one as I’ve not had chance to make a new one this week… so sorry about that!

The ever-lovely Amy Surey (she of the fabulous sewn projects in Creativity magazine) sent me one of her tags and I sent her one of mine! Here is the one she sent me…

FullSizeRender

A lovely shaped tag using muted tones of pinks and neutrals.  I have to say I love the flower and the glass floral beads.  Very pretty!

FullSizeRender 2

IMG_0236

 

I’ve hung it from my pin board in the craft room  and it looks fabulous!

The tag I sent Amy was the gilding flakes bird one from a while ago which I hope she likes!

File 15-04-2016, 20 12 28

Why not pop along and see what the other ladies have been making and sending? You can find them here… Amy, Katie, Mags, Michelle, Emily and Sarah.

Thank you for popping by… catch up soon xx

4 thoughts on “Tag a Friend Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

