A Bit of Bo Bunny

Hello all,

Sharing a make I made for the Cardmaking and Papercraft website today.  Instead of the usual images of beer, tools and gardening used for Father’s Day I opted for Bo Bunny’s ‘Heritage’ papers as I love the rich colours and the imagery is perfect.

IMG_6997

I’ve layered textured card with the text paper and after securing in place with a sticky roller, I’ve used zig-zag stitch to add more texture and interest.

IMG_6992

The papers have all been heavily inked to give that aged look and I’ve curled the edges for that extra tattered look.

IMG_6993

The metal embellishment is from docrafts ‘Madame Payraud’ range and frames the sentiment beautifully I thought.

IMG_6995

Head on over to Cardmaking and Papercraft here and see my make and have a peek at their website.  That’s all for today folks… catch up soon, Heather x

5 thoughts on “A Bit of Bo Bunny

Leave a Reply

