Remember me?!!

Hello everyone and a hugely,very, indubitably belated Happy New Year to you you all!  I know I’m a little behind with my blogging of late but now things have settled down post-Christmas and the routine is back, I can once again start to share my makes with you.

I thought today I’d share just a few of the special Christmas cards I made for family and friends as I never got around to blogging them.  I loved making all of them and they’re all very different in content and they were very well received which gave me a nice warm toasty feeling!

IMG_5789_2

IMG_5919_2

IMG_5929_2

IMG_5933

IMG_5945_2

IMG_5967

(Apologies for the dodgy photo of this one… it was a very cold, icy day and I couldn’t get the light right!)

IMG_5948

And that’s all for today.  I’m off to finish a docrafts commission for the March issue of Creativity magazine so I’ll catch you all later!

Thank you as always for reading…

Heather x

 

 

8 thoughts on “Remember me?!!

  1. lindasimpsoncraftypieceofheaven says:

    Happy New Year Heather, your cards are all gorgeous and not surprised they were well received.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

