Happy Easter!

Morning crafters!  Wow, what a difference in the weather today!  It is absolutely bucketing down here and the pupster is NOT going to enjoy being dragged round the park for his morning walkies… he’s currently hiding under a duvet upstairs while I wait for my sewing machine to be delivered as it’s been in for a service this week.

Anyhow… as it’s Easter Sunday I thought I’d share the cards I made for my three monsters.  All very simple and quick and cute!  My girls love Tatty Teddy and as I had a couple of sheets of his decoupage tucked away since last Easter, what better cards to make.

Katie Easter 14

Daisy Easter 14

Very cute and girlie for them but for for my eldest, who seems to be a little obsessed with the colour orange lately, a not-so-cutesy chick card made using the Creativity Club download papers from docrafts.

Elliot Easter 14

My last share with you today is something I made for Cardmaking and Papercraft’s webpage. It’s a lovely ice-cream coloured Easter card and can be found here: http://www.cardmakingandpapercraft.com/blog/free-easter-card-idea
If want to see it in full you’ll have to hop on over and take a peek but here is a sneaky look…

Peak2

Righty-ho… I’m off to make some tea. Where is that sew machine man?! Happy Easter everyone x

P.S.  Since I managed to delete my old blog theme, the comments box has also moved to the top of the post!?  If you would like to share your thoughts and say a quick hello please scroll back up to comment… I will sort this out once my patience with all things technical returns!

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

