Two to Share Tonight…

Hello everyone,

It’s been forever since my last post but I haven’t been a lazy crafter… the opposite intact. I’ve been a very busy bee crafting for docrafts and a couple of other magazines but I will have to share those another time.

Instead I thought I’d show you what I’ve been creating for the ever fabulous docrafts design team.

image

Up first is a card I just loved making and it’s using a combination of different ranges and dies. It is mainly Parisienne Blue but I’ve also got a hint of the text tissue paper and the cameo dies are from ‘Trim Border’ from Xcut.

image

image

The tag matches the card perfectly!

image

I love this range and have found it blends really well with other docraft ranges. It’s so easy to work with and it looks fabulous every time.

My other card uses the ‘Love Bird’ downloads from docrafts Creativity Club. For £20 you get a years membership and access to unlimited downloads… what’s not to love?!

Forever Yours .1JPG

The downloads are (as always) gorgeous and so versatile and I really wanted to make an aperture card with the hanging heart. I’ve used Xcut nesting heart and scalloped heart dies for the heart and hung it with bakers twine.

Forever Yours.2JPG

If you’re a Creativity Club member you can mine and the other design team members makes up online now. As for me, I’m off to finish something else I have up my sleeve! Happy crafting everyone x

8 thoughts on “Two to Share Tonight…

Leave a Reply

