Fabulous Free Papers!!

Hello all… finally made it through to Saturday! Yay!

I have two very different makes to share with you all this evening, one using the Chronology range by docrafts and the other from their Creativity Club downloads. If you join the Creativity Club, you have access to daily template sketches (always handy if you’re having a craft-block!) plus you get to print off their fabulous papers as many times as you like!

So, the Chronology card I’ve made for a friend of mine who’s I think will love the textures and layers this fabulous card range offers you.

IMG_2746

I’ve used a mixture of the papers and the download papers for this make and managed to squeeze in the star embossing folder in the background. I love this folder and think it’s going to feature quite heavily in my own Christmas makes as I just love the options it gives you!

My second make, like I said, is the Creativity Clubs Pastel Spots and Stripes download papers.

IMG_2748

I’ve layered up and distressed the papers with Papermania textured card stock to make a banner running along the bottom of the card and added a few buttons and a dash of twine for extra interest. The flower is docrafts new A5 flowers and with so many layers to the flowers, you can build up a wonderful 3D dies. I’ve added a simple sentiment and popped it under the flower.

Both cards are fairly simple to make so why not head on over to docrafts and join their Creativity Club for gorgeous papers, sketches and projects to make!

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Free Papers!!

Leave a Reply

