Sneezy Tuesday

Morning all… I know, it’s unusual to hear from me mid-morning but I’m off work with a rather disgusting sore throat/cold so thought I’d use the opportunity (in-between sneezes) to catch up with you all.

I’ve got another couple of cards to share with you today, both very different.

Baubles and Stars

Baubles and Stars

I really enjoyed making this one and am really pleased with the finished card. I’ve used docrafts ‘Jewel: Spots and Stripes’ once more (really must invest in some more!) as I am a bit obsessed with it at the moment (had you noticed?!)

13.3.1 Xmas

13.3.2 Xmas

The baubles are die-cut from the x-cut nesting dies and I’ve added buttons in the middle to give them weight so they hang nicely in the aperture, they are all doubled sided too so as they swing round so you get to see the baubles in full.

The second card is made from the cute bird stamp I’ve used previously.

Red Robin

Red Robin

I think this could be a Christmas winner (with different sentiments depending on the recipient) as it was so quick and easy to make. I can see me making lots of these in different guises… I might even pop a moustache on one for my daughter!

Right, I’m off for a Lemsip, a clean tissue and a couple of paracetamol. Enjoy the rest of your day everyone. x

5 thoughts on “Sneezy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

