Rainy Sunday…

Hello again… just a quick post from me tonight but i thought I’d pop this one in as I know I’ll probably struggle to get anything done this busy week.

So, like before, I’ve used both ‘The 12 Days of Christmas’ and ‘Spots and Stripes: Jewel’ ranges from docrafts but this time I’ve made a fairly simple aperture card using the Christmas tree and snowflake palm punches and the dies from the 12 Days of Christmas range. There’s a lot more I want to do with both of these ranges but I struggled today (due to my furious mood this morning!) A couple of hours in the craft room and I soon calmed down though.

Jewel 3.0

It was double-y lovely crafting today as it was showery and grey out and I love sitting in my little room with the music on listening to the rain batter against the window. Craft heaven. Right… time to get cracking on school bits and pieces for the week ahead. Thanks for reading! x

4 thoughts on “Rainy Sunday…

Leave a Reply

