‘Owl do you do?!

Dreadful pun I know but I struggle to come up with titles sometimes!

Anyway, I’ve had a productive day today, craft-wise anyway… I’ve sorted a tutorial for Craft Blogging Central where I’m on the design team as well as downloading and playing with the new Creativity Club papers from docrafts. You’ll have to wait for the tutorial but I can share with you my card using the latest downloads.

docrafts Creativity Club downloads

docrafts Creativity Club downloads

The owls are very cute and as the papers are quite busy, I felt the card needed some simplicity. It was a nice quick make and I’m going to make a few more and pop them aside for my daughters friends birthdays, as I can see them being popular with teenage girls.

Don’t forget to join us over at Craft Blogging Central tomorrow where a new challenge will be launched. You can find us at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CraftBloggingCentral/

Thank you for popping in… see you soon x

4 thoughts on “‘Owl do you do?!

Leave a Reply

