What a very looong day…

Hello all,

I’ve had an exhausting day today as my tiddliest was up at Great Ormand Street having some treatment. It’s always a stressful time for her and not very nice for me either. Luckily it gave me time (in-between table football/air hockey/pre-meds/blood etc) to spend some time looking at websites and I came across my winning card!

http://www.cardmakingandpapercraft.com/blog/fathers-day-cardmaking-challenge-winner-revealed

Cardmaking and Papercraft Winner

Ahoy There Dad stepper card

I won some of the cute Gorjuss range from Docrafts for this which I still haven’t had time to play with yet, although my youngest has her eye on it so I’d better be quick to use it!

My Dad was pleased with the card, especially as I had a winning Mother’s Day card too and both are now framed in their house.

Got to go now… need to iron some bits fro work tomorrow and a cup of tea wouldn’t go amiss either.

Bye for now x

Leave a Reply

