Not my usual…

Hello all…

I went to sleep really last last night as I didn’t get crafting until 10.30pm and had a few ideas buzzing round my head.

I was lucky enough last week be given some floral clear stamps, decoupage floral sheets and a 12″ paper pack called ‘Rose Garden’ by Docrafts. They were an unused gift and I was happy to put them to use. I’m still not sure if these particular stamps or decoupage sheets are my style but I’ve tried to put a modern twist on them. I’ll have another go at another when I’ve finished some commissions I have on order.

Decoupage 'Rose Garden' card

Decoupage ‘Rose Garden’ card

I’ve not seen the ‘Rose Garden’ range before but I really love it’s pastel colours and florals… now I must put it away and get to work!

Leave a Reply

