Mother’s Day

Hello again…

I thought I’d upload the Mother’s Day cards that I made, both for my own Mum and I had 3 commissions for others. I managed to combine my Mother’s Day card with the Docrafts ‘Sketch Challenge’ and I was lucky enough to be chosen as the winner! I was really chuffed as the card took a long time to make and I was really pleased with the finished result:

Docrafts 'Katy's Challenge card': Winner!

Docrafts ‘Katy’s Challenge card’: Winner!

Mum was really pleased with the card… shame the Post Office lost of for over a week and it turned up late! Grrrrr!

The other cards I made were for friends Mother’s:

Commissioned Mother's Day card

Commissioned Mother’s Day card

The same but different!

The same but different!

Commissioned Mother's Day card

Commissioned Mother’s Day card

I’ll have to see what I can gather together for Father’s Day… got a few ideas fermenting!

Leave a Reply

